Contact Club Officers

This is the current list of Club Officers for the 2019-2020 year
along with contact information.

Sponsor Teacher

Ms. Judy Fujiki

They can be reached by phone through the receptionist of
the Byrne Creek Secondary School office:

7777 – 18th Street
Burnaby, BC, V3N 5E5
Phone: 604 664 8299
Fax: 604 522 6539

Hours of Operation:
8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Executive Team

Byrne Creek Leo Club Principal Executives

Irene Chang

Elisha Pizarro

Presidential Advisor
Alexei Villareal

Vice-President of Human Resources
Leanna Villar

Vice-President of Internal Affairs
Karmanpreet Saini

Vice-President of External Affairs
Jaiden Casapao

Senior Secretary
Angela Motea

Director of Administrative Management
Michelle Shum

Senior Treasurer
Cara Lu

Director of Research and Promotion
Muhammed Bayatli

Director of Artistic Operations
Kison Raveendran

Byrne Creek Leo Club Executive Appointees

 Digital and Media Coordinator
Mehmet Talha Orenli

 Vice Senior Secretary
Ruby Romero

Junior Secretary
Digi Guab

Volunteer Coordinator
Alexi Caguiat

Volunteer Coordinator
Mehar Sahota

Social Media Manager
Andrea Sinlao

Social Media Manager
Denisse Mallari

Social Media Manager
Xzyanah Gonzales

International Student Liaison
Patrick Huynh

Student Government Liaison
Joseph Lu

Global Issues Liaison
Ellysa Asirit

Global Issues Liaison
Leanne Kiamco

Junior Treasurer
Silvia Ban

Project Manager
Gabreal Sarnoh

Project Manager
Andy Lim

Senior Technical Advisor
Justin Viacrusis

Junior Technical Advisor
Sheree Ospig

Bulletin Maintenance
Jane Lee

Bulletin Maintenance
Tia Kinkar

Junior VPA Director
Christeena Raveendran

Junior VPA Director
Cherry Zhang

Advertising Coordinator
Raine Gueco

Advertising Coordinator
Meagan Ausena

Phongsathon Wootthijaroen

Jessa Clata

Tyler Caelian

Senior Web Administrator
Jaehwan Seok

Junior Web Administrator
Aleksandra Radoja

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –