Contact Club Officers

This is the current list of Club Officers for the 2018-2019 year
along with contact information.

Sponsor Teacher

Ms. Judy Fujiki
judy.fujiki@burnabyschools.ca

They can be reached by phone through the receptionist of
the Byrne Creek Secondary School office:

7777 – 18th Street
Burnaby, BC, V3N 5E5
Phone: 604 664 8299
Fax: 604 522 6539

Hours of Operation:
8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Executive Team
byrnecreekleoclub@gmail.com

Co-President
Ian Caguiat
ytcaguiat.yc@gmail.com

Co-President
Shahd Sulaiman
shahd200q@gmail.com

Vice-President of External Affairs
Mae Ausena
mae.ausena01@yahoo.com

Vice-President of Internal Affairs
Justin Mah
justin.mah@byrnecreek.info

Vice-President of Human Resources
Hannah Lim
hannahsky11@gmail.com

Presidential Advisor
Umamah Mokarram
umamahm34@gmail.com

Visual & Performing Arts Director
Wilson Qiu
wilsonqiu61@yahoo.com

 Senior Treasurer
Elisha Pizarro
imejoyp@icloud.com

 Junior Treasurer
 Andy Lim
andylim10.lim@gmail.com

Senior Secretary
Irene Chang
irene.chang@byrnecreek.info

Junior Secretary
Alexei Villareal
alexei.villareal@yahoo.ca

Senior Technical Advisor
Wayne Ma
waynel.ma20@gmail.com

Junior Technical Advisor
Kison Raveendran
kison.raveend@gmail.com

Social Media Manager
Jaiden Casapao
jaidencasapao@gmail.com

Student Government Liaison
Joseph Lu
josephlu36@gmail.com

Bulletin Maintenance
Jane Lee
janefor5555@naver.com

Bulletin Maintenance
Raine Gueco
rizarainegueco@yahoo.com

Project Manager
Michelle Shum

michelle.shum2015@gmail.com

Project Manager
Sampson Fang
sampsonf77@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator
Andrea Sinlao
andreaisabelsinlao@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator
Alexei Villareal
alexei.villareal@yahoo.ca

Volunteer Coordinator
Justin Viacrusis
Justin.viacrusis21p@gmail.com

Leotographer
Jeryl Menieda

Jericail19@gmail.com

Leotographer
Leanna Villar
Leannavillar@shaw.ca

Leotographer
Claire Niepes
claire.niepes01@gmail.com

Leotographer
Aya Hawili
ayahawili2020@gmail.com

Web Administrator
Jaehwan Seok
jaehwan.seok@gmail.com

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –