Contact Club Officers

This is the current list of Club Officers for the 2017-2018 year
along with contact information.

Sponsor Teacher

Ms. Judy Fujiki
judy.fujiki@sd41.bc.ca

They can be reached by phone through the receptionist of
the Byrne Creek Secondary School office:

7777 – 18th Street
Burnaby, BC, V3N 5E5
Phone: 604 664 8299
Fax: 604 522 6539

Hours of Operation:
8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Executive Team
byrnecreekleoclub@gmail.com

Co-President
Jihwan Seok
jihwan.seok@byrnecreek.info

Co-President
Eric Chang
eric.chang@byrnecreek.info

Vice-President of External Affairs
Belle Pan
belle.pan@byrnecreek.info

Vice-President of Internal Affairs
Alina Luo
alina.luo@byrnecreek.info

Vice-President of Human Resources
Boshra Moheq
boshra.moheq@byrnecreek.info

Event Coordinator
Shahd Sulaiman
shahd.sulaiman@byrnecreek.info

Event Coordinator
Ian Caguiat
ian.caguiat@byrnecreek.info

Treasurer
Amarpreet Powar
amarpreet.powar@byrnecreek.info

 Junior Treasurer
 Andy Lim
andy.lim@byrnecreek.info

Secretary
Alexei Villareal
alexei.villareal@byrnecreek.info

Technical Advisor
Justin Mah
justin.mah@byrnecreek.info

Volunteer Coordinator
Irene Chang
 irene.chang@byrnecreek.info

Web Administrator
Jaehwan Seok
jaehwan.seok@byrnecreek.info

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –