Contact Club Officers

This is the current list of Club Officers for the 2016-2017 year
along with contact information.

Sponsor Teacher

Ms. Judy Fujiki
judy.fujiki@sd41.bc.ca

They can be reached by phone through the receptionist of
the Byrne Creek Secondary School office:

7777 – 18th Street
Burnaby, BC, V3N 5E5
Phone: 604 664 8299
Fax: 604 522 6539

Hours of Operation:
8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Executive Team
byrnecreekleoclub@gmail.com

Co-President
Danakin Seah
danakin.seah@byrnecreek.info

Co-President
Kiana Lim
kiana.lim@byrnecreek.info 

Presidential Advisor
Janice Ma
janice.ma@byrnecreek.info

Vice-President of External Affairs
Gio Dulay
gio.dulay@byrnecreek.info

Vice-President of Internal Affairs
Erika Moje
erika.moje@byrnecreek.info

Vice-President of Human Resources
Averrie Aniban

averrie.aniban@byrnecreek.info

Senior Executive Secretary
Riza Gueco
riza.gueco@byrnecreek.info

Event Manager

Paul Charles
paul.charles@byrnecreek.info

Project Manager

Youjin Lim

youjin.lim@byrnecreek.info

Treasurer

Dustin Seah
dustin.seah@byrnecreek.info

Junior Treasurer
Wayne Ma

wayne.ma@byrnecreek.info

Senior Secretary
Mandy Shen

mandy.shen@byrnecreek.info

Junior Secretary
Irene Chang
irene.chang@byrnecreek.info

Senior Technical Advisor
Ian Chu
ian.chu@byrnecreek.info

Junior Technical Advisor

Justin Mah

justin.mah@byrnecreek.info

Public Relations Advisor / Leo Bulletin Maintenance 
Alina Luo
alina.luo@byrnecreek.info

Volunteer Coordinator
Eric Chang
eric.chang@byrnecreek.info

Volunteer Coordinator

Jihwan Seok

jihwan.seok@byrnecreek.info

Wed Administrator

Mohammed Elhagehassan
mohammed.elhagehassan@byrnecreek.info

Leotographer

Tony Ma

tony.ma@byrnecreek.info

International Liaison
Ella Park
ella.park@byrnecreek.info

International Liaison
Mejia Yang
mejia.yang@byrnecreek.info

International Liaison
Alan He
alan.he@byrnecreek.info

Grade 12 Representative
Anthony Vu
anthony.vu@byrnecreek.info

Grade 12 Representative

Tejawn Hall

tejawn.hall@byrnecreek.info

Grade 12 Representative

Jovani Opiniano

jovani.opiniano@byrnecreek.info

Grade 12 Representative

Rachel Ng
rachel.ng@byrnecreek.info

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –